'FRANKIE' CD + MP3 Download

'FRANKIE' CD + MP3 Download


ALL orders of this CD come with an immediate download of the tracks "The King of Broken Hearts" and "Go So Wrong" in high quality 320kbps MP3 format.

• CD comes in a jewel case w/ 8 page booklet. 

1. Frankie
2. Mr. Somebody
3. The Lion
4. New York
5. Go So Wrong
6. The King of Broken Hearts
7. Enter The Albatross
8. There She Was
9. Vulnerable
10. Does Anyone Fall In Love Anymore?
11. Insecurities
12. The Albatross Leaves
13. All I Ever Wanted
14. Roll The Credits

Add To Cart